The Trouble Notes XMAS Concert Donation

Description

Troublemakers as the end of this year is near, we prepared something really special for you. As many of you really enjoyed our Lockdown Concerts from our Lockdown Studio in the Forest, we will play a special X-Mas online-concert for you from Flo’s Studio. This Sunday, December 20th we are premiering a fresh Holiday Special Set for you. We can’t wait to share some new songs with you and have the amazing Monica Villarroel join us for a Live Painting. Her painting will be the cover artwork to our Single “Duke of the Bello”, which we will release in 2021 and will be auctioned off at the end of the concert via: http://bit.ly/3r4FAYz

On December 20th at 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET we are premiering a fresh Pre-Holiday Set for you. To keep it exciting we have added some special Christmas surprises into the mix!

This is our sixth full-length concert in high quality made just for you! There is no better time than the Holiday Season, to turn your living room into a dance floor and lose yourself for 60 – 80 minutes!

By having donated to our concert, you have helped us cover the losses due to the cancellation of our tours AND support us over the coming months as our Fall and Winter shows in Europe have now also been postponed or canceled outright.

The concert will be streamed as a premiere as the previous concerts via our youtube channel 

We will send you a separate e-mail with the premiere link several days prior the concert on December 20th.

We are truly humbled and grateful for your support at this time.

We hope you will be able to spend some beautiful Holidays with your loved ones!
Be safe and remain in positive spirits.

With love and troubled melodies,

Bennet, Olly, Flo, Stefan and Stef

Additional information